My favourite hairstyles for summer

I’m in love with my long bob! I’ve had it for over a year now and I refuse to let it grow out because it so so darned cute and flirty and sexy!

Yay if you agree 😉

The lobs do come with its cons though. Like for instance… an updo hairstyle. There isn’t much hair to tie  at the back and when it comes to trying to summer, getting hair off your neck is priority when you’re feeling hot.

(But that doesn’t stop me from going ahead … thanks to bobby pins of course 😉 )

Although I know it’s silly but for some reason I’m always with my hair slightly down almost all the time.  My family hates it.  So i decided to do a mix of hairstyles on my youtube channel for you to check out… you can check it out by clicking on My Fave Hairstyles 😀

Let me know what you think, and leave a comment below with what your fave hairstyle for the summer is …

Until next time,

Plus love,

~D

One Comment Add yours

  1. The Stylish Starlet says:

    Cool post 😀

    Like

Leave a comment